top of page


We have put together a schedule of the premier racetracks in the Southeast. Please check them out below.

Tri County Speedway Logo - 1.png
Dillon Motor Speedway Logo.png
Franklin County Logo.png
Caraway Logo.png

Tri-County Speedway is located at 4405 Hickory Nut Ridge Rd, Granite Falls, NC 28630. Tri-County is a 4/10 mile asphalt racetrack approximately 1 hour outside of Charlotte. 

Dillon Motor Speedway is located at 1436 Old Race Track Rd, Dillon, SC 29536. Freshly repaved in 2007, Dillon is a 4/10 mile racetrack in South Carolina.

Franklin County Speedway is located at 385 Speedway Ln, Callaway, VA 24067. Franklin County is a 3/8 mile bullring that will prove for much excitement.

Caraway Speedway is located at 2518 Race Track Road Ext, Sophia, North Carolina 27350. Operating as an asphalt track since 1972, Caraway is a .455 mile short track.

Cartert Speedway Logo.png

Carteret County Speedway is located at 501 Whitehouse Fork Rd. Swansboro, NC 28584. Opened in 2015, Carteret is a 4/10 mile race track featuring 8 degrees of banking.

Orange County Logo.png

Orange County Speedway is located at 9740 NC-57, Rougemont, NC 27572. Paved in 1983, Orange County is a high banked 3/8 mile racetrack.

Good Year all American Speedway logo.webp

Goodyear All American Speedway is a North Carolina-based racetrack, located at 4744 Richlands Hwy, Jacksonville, North Carolina 28540. Originally opened in 2000 under Coastal Plains Raceway the 4/10 mile was quick to attract many. In 2021 it has fallen under new ownership and the racetrack will provide much excitement. 

bottom of page